Upcoming Events

2019 Chevron Houston Marathon Get Involved Sunday, January 20, 2019
Fitbit Miami Marathon-Half Marathon Get Involved Sunday, January 27, 2019
Disney Princess Half Marathon Weekend - presented by Children's Miracle Network Hospitals Get Involved February 21-24, 2019
2019 NYC Half Marathon Get Involved Sunday, March 17, 2019
2019 Los Angeles Marathon Get Involved Sunday, March 24, 2019
Shamrock Shuffle Get Involved Sunday, March 24, 2019
Philadelphia Love Run Get Involved Sunday, March 31, 2019
Star Wars Rival Run Presented by OtterBox Get Involved April 4-7, 2019
2019 GO! St. Louis Get Involved April 5-7, 2019
2019 Schneider Electric Paris Marathon Get Involved Sunday, April 14, 2019
Virgin Money London Marathon Get Involved Sunday, April 28, 2019
Big Sur Marathon Get Involved Sunday, April 28, 2019
Novo Nordisk NJ Marathon-Half Marathon Get Involved Sunday, April 28, 2019
Determination Cincinnati Get Involved Saturday, May 04, 2019
Hood To Coast Pacific City Get Involved  Saturday, May 04, 2019
2019 TD Five Boro Bike Tour  Get Involved Sunday, May 05, 2019
Blue Cross Broad Street Run Get Involved Sunday, May 05, 2019
Pittsburgh Marathon Get Involved Sunday, May 05, 2019
Santa Barabara Wine Contry Half Marathon Get Involved Saturday, May 11, 2019
George Washington Bridge Challenge Get Involved Saturday, June 02, 2019
Over The Edge Get Involved  Saturday, June 08, 2019
Strides For Life Get Involved Thursday, June 13, 2019
Grandma’s Marathon and Gary Bjorkland Half-Marathon Get Involved Saturday, June 22, 2019
Napa to Sonoma Wine Country Half Marathon Get Involved Sunday, July 21, 2019
Pittsburgh Paddlesport Championships Get Involved Sunday, August 04, 2019
Kilimanjaro Climb Get Involved August 16-26, 2019
Fighting Cancer to the Coast Get Involved Friday, August 23, 2019
2019 Bike to Montauk Get Involved Saturday, September 14, 2019
Surf City 10 Get Involved Sunday, September 22, 2019
2019 Hamptons Marathon & Half Get Involved Saturday, September 28, 2019
BMW Berlin Marathon Get Involved Sunday, September 29, 2019
Twin Cities Marathon Get Involved Sunday, October 06, 2019
JetBlue Long Beach Marathon Get Involved Friday, October 11, 2019
Eversource Hartford Marathon Half Marathon Get Involved Saturday, October 12, 2019
Bank of America Chicago Marathon Get Involved Sunday, October 13, 2019
Bourbon Chase Relay Get Involved Friday, October 18, 2019
Baltimore Running Festival Get Involved Saturday, October 19, 2019
Naperville Half Marathon and 5k Get Involved Sunday, October 20, 2019
Healdsburg Wine Country Half Marathon Get Involved Friday, October 26, 2019
Marine Corps Marathon Get Involved Sunday, October 27, 2019
Disney Wine and Dine Half Marathon Weekend Get Involved Sunday, October 31 - November 3, 2019
TCS New York City Marathon Get Involved Sunday, November 03, 2019
Golden Gate Half Marathon Get Involved Sunday, November 03, 2019
2020 Walt Disney World Marathon Weekend Get Involved Sunday, January 12, 2020
Surf City Marathon & Half Marathon Get Involved Sunday, February 2, 2020
2019 Choose Your Race - DetermiNation Mini Series Get Involved 2019
Rock n Roll Marathon Series Get Involved 2018
DetermiNation Ultra Get Involved 2018

 

Don't see the event you're looking for above? Click here to register for all other events.

 

Copyright © 2019 American Cancer Society, Inc.
All content and works posted on this Web site are owned and copyrighted
by the American Cancer Society, Inc. All rights reserved.

The American Cancer Society is a qualified 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization.